Skip to content
Home Technology Roadmaps Technology Vision 2035
Infrastructure E-mail

Tentative Advisory Committee - Infrastructure

 S. No.
 Name & Designation
 1 Sh. D.P. Gupta,
Former Director General (Road Dev.) & Additional Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, GoI, New Delhi
 2 Sh. Pritosh Gupta
Chief Executive Officer,
IL&FS Infrastructure Development, Corporation Ltd., 2nd floor, Ambience Corporate Tower, Ambience Mall, NH-8, Gurgaon-122 001.
 3 Prof. S.K. Bhattacharya.
Central Building Research Institute (CBRI),
Roorkee - 247 667
 4 Sh. B.V. Mallikarjuna Rao
General Manager  (Urban Transportation),
RITES India Ltd., RITES Bhavan,
1, Sector 29, Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122002
 5 Prof. M.S. Raghavendra
Professor & Area Chairperson
Centre for Energy, Environment, Urban Governance & Infrastructure Development
Administrative Staff College of India (ASCI), Bella Vista, Khairatabad, Hydrabad 500 082
 6 Prof. Chetan Vaidya
National Institute of Urban Affairs
Core 4B, India Habitat Centre,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
 7 Prof. T.G.Sitharam,
Centre for Infrastructure, Sustainable Transport and Urban Planning (CiSTUP), Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore.
 8 Dr. (Mrs). Pushplata
Head of Department,
Department of Architecture and Planning,
IIT – Roorkee, Roorkee - 247 667
 9 Dr. Gautam Goswami/ Dr. T. Chakradhar, Scientist, TIFACMember Secretary

 Proceedings of Brainstorming meeting

Minutes of Advisory Committee meetings