Skip to content
Home Technology Roadmaps Technology Vision 2035
Habitat E-mail

Sub Committee for 'Habitat' under Infrastructure Sector

S. No.
 Name and Designation
 1 Prof. S.K. Bhattacharya,
Director,Central Building Research Institute (CBRI), Roorkee.
 2 Dr. Shailesh Aggarwal,
Executive Director, Building Materials & Technology Promotion Council (BMTPC), New Delhi.
 3 Dr. P. Jaypal,
Executive Director (Projects),
HUDCO Ltd., New Delhi
 4 Sh. Vishal Goyal,
Assistant General Manager,
National Housing Bank (NHB), New Delhi.
 5 Mr. Pradeep Kumar,
Associate Director, Sustainable Habitat Division,
TERI, New Delhi
 6 Dr. Gautam Goswami, Scientist – E  /
Dr. T. Chakradhar, Scientist-C / TIFAC representative
TIFAC, New Delhi
 Member Secretary

 The Sub-Committee may co-opt any other official/ non-official expert/ representative of any organization as member(s) as and when required.