## **TIFAC Internship Programme**

Selection of Student Interns, Summer 2024

Schedule of Interview:

Session	Serial Nos.
Session 1: 4th June 11-00 am to 1-00 pm	1 to 13 and 71
Session 2: 4th June 2024: 11-00 pm to 12-00 pm	72 to 76
Session 3: 4th June 2024: 12-00 hr to 1-30 pm	14 to 27
Session: 4: 4th June 2024: 2-00 pm to 4-30 pm	28 to 51
Session 5: 5th June 2023: 11-00 am to 1-30 pm	52 to 70
Session 6: 5th June 2024, 2-30 pm to 4-30 pm	77 to 89

Candidates short-listed for interview

1.	Nithin Joel	Agricultural	Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
		Engineering	
2.	Harippriya S	Biotechnology	Mepco Schlenk Engineering
			College, Sivakasi
3.	Sanjana Agarwal	Biotechnology	Vellore Institute of Technology
			Vellore
4.	Prattipati Naga	Biotechnology	Kl University, Guntur
	Saranya		
5.	Manasvi Porwal	Biotechnology	Dr.D.Y.Patil Biotechnology And
			Bioinformatics Institute
6.	Chandrajeet Dhara	Biotechnology	Apeejay Stya University Gurugram
7.	Hamna Shajahan	Bioscience	National Institute Of Technology
			Calicut
8.	Parth Aggarwal	Biotechnology	Delhi Technological University
9.	Sonali Mazumdar	Biotechnology	Birla Institute of Technology
			Mesra
10.	Khyati Gupta	Biochemistry	Galgotias University
11.	Shweta Somware	Marine	Goa University
		Biotechnology	
12.	Pavithra Anbazhagan	Biotechnology	Sir Issac Newton College Of Arts
			And Science
13.	Surya Prakash	Biotechnology	Bharath Institute Of Higher
			Education And Research
14.	Hv Vijayalakshmi	Biotechnology	MS Ramaiah College Of Arts,
			Science And Commerce
15.	Krupa P M	Biotechnology	Nitte University Centre For
			Science Education And Research

16.	Navidita Bisht	Biotechnology	Jawaharlal Nehru University
17.	Rupali Bhardwaj	Biotechnology	Amity University
17.	Hardik Maheshwari	Chemical	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National
10.			Institute Of Technology, Jalandhar
19.	Shivam Kumar	Chemical	Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
19.		Engineering	Bilaspur
20.	Mohammed Naseer	Chemical	Indian Institute Of Technology
20.	Jamadar	Engineering	(IIT), Madras
21.	Harsh Chaudhari	Pharmacy	Lokmanya Tilak Institute Of
21.		Tharmacy	Pharmaceutical Sciences Pune.
22.	Shivam Prashar	Chemical	Dr B R Ambedkar National
		Engineering	Institute Of Technology Jalandhar
23.	Vivek Kumar Bauri	Chemical	Birla Institute Of Technology,
_		Engineering	Mesra
24.	Bhavana Suresh	Chemistry	Vellore Institute Of Technology,
		,	Vellore
25.	Gokula Krishnan R	Chemistry	Vellore Institute Of Technology
26.	Nadhiya M	Chemistry	Vellore Institute Of Technology
27.	Talib Ansari	Chemistry	Delhi Technological University
28.	Tejashwini Ravi	Computer Science	M S Ramaiah Institute Of
20.	rejustivititi tavi	And	Technology
		Engineering(AI&ML)	
29.	H Kritika	Information Science	M S Ramaiah Institute Of
		& Engineering	Technology
30.	Ayush Anand	Computer Science	Ramaiah Institute of Technology
		And Engineering	
31.	Meena Kumari S	Cse	MS Ramaiah Institute of
•			Technology
32.	Shariga Thesnim M	Information	B S Abdur Rahman Crescent
	0	Technology	Institute of Science And
			Technology
33.	Avinash Renukunta	Computer Science	National Institute of Technology
		And Engineering	Meghalaya
34.	Ankit Kumar	Computer Science	Gita Autonomous College
		And Information	Bhubaneswar, Odisha
		Technology	
35.	Roshan Sah	Computer Science	National Institute of Technology
		And Engineering	Meghalaya
36.	Mansi Verma	Computer Science	Hindustan College of Science and
50.		And Engineering	Technology
37.	Saurabh Kumar	Information	Army Institute of Technology
57.	Jaulahii Kullidi	Technology	
20	Cuppo Anudoca		Army Institute of Technology
38.	Gunna Anudeep	Compuer	Army Institute of Technology
20	Davan Kulkarai	Engineering	Isom Bajarshi Shahu College Of
39.	Pavan Kulkarni	Computer Science	Jspm Rajarshi Shahu College Of
40	Ankit Singh	Computer Science	Engineering , Tathawade
40.	Ankit Singh	Computer Science And Engineering	National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
		And Engineering	INICEIIdidya

41.	Aditya Kurmi	Computer Engineering	Army Institute of Technology Pune
42.	Ujjawal Kumar	Information Technology	Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed To Be University
43.	Mohd Arsalan Mehdi Rizvi	Computer Engineering	Jamia Millia Islamia
44.	Arnav Gupta	Information Technology	Indian Institute of Information Technology Sonepat
45.	Mohit Khichar	Cse	Nit Jalandhar
46.	Maggala Pradeep	Computer Sceience And Engineering	National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh
47.	Vivek Patidar	CSE	National Institute of Technology Delhi
48.	Rakesh Sharma	Computer Applications	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
49.	Rubeena Ansari	Computer Engineering	Jamia Millia Islamia
50.	Prasannajeet Gupta	Software Engineering	Institute Of Engineering And Technology DAVV
51.	Anshita Raj	Public Policy In Data Science	lit, Tirupati
52.	Akshat Bathwal	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	M S Ramaiah Institute Of Technology
53.	Amirtha Al	Biomedical Engineering	Adhiyamaan College of Engineering
54.	Sumit Kumar	Electronics And Communication	National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
55.	Apoorv Chauhan	Electrical And Electronics Engineering	National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
56.	Saurav Kumar	Electronics And Communication Engineering	National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand
57.	Roy Bank	ECE	Nit Kurukshetra
58.	Imara Fatima	Electrical	Jamia Millia Islamia
59.	Rituraj Deb	Electronics And Communication	National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
60.	Greeshma Bevinala	Medical Electronics Engineering	MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology
61.	Aditya Pandey	Electronics And Communication Engineering	National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh
62.	Aditya Sreeram Ks	ECE	National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh
63.	Hitesh A	Medical Electronics	Ms Ramaiah Institute of Technology

64.	Sameer Chaurasia	Instrumentation And Control	Nit Jalandhar
65.	Jaydev Rajaiya	Electrical Engineering	Svnit,Surat
66.	Deva Kirubai D	Biomedical Engineering	Adhiyamaan College of Engineering
67.	Karan .	Instrumentation And Control Engineering	Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
68.	Velmurugan D	Power Systems Engineering	B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute Of Science & Technology
69.	Malavika Sekhar	Telecommunication	Nit Calicut
70.	Azhar Uddin	Control & Instrumentation	Jamia Millia Islamia
71.	Mohd Shaan Salmani	Medical Biotechnology	Galgotias University
72.	Rajendra Puni Mauharia	Energy Science And Technology	Jamia Millia Islamia University
73.	Satyam Satyarth	Marketing And Business Analytics	Institute of Management And Entrepreneur Development (IMED)
74.	Urja Singh	MBA Finance	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
75.	Prakhar Anand	Digital Business Management	Indian Institute of Management, Bodh Gaya
76.	Anurag Singari	Applied Statistics	Nilkamal School of Mathematics Applied Statistics And Analytics, Nmims Svkm
77.	Jatin Mishra	Mechanical Engineering	National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
78.	Paruvada Dhanunjay Naidu	Mechanical Engineering	Nit Meghalaya
79.	Mayank Tiwari	Civil	National Institute of Technology, Andhra Pradesh
80.	Priyanshu Mohanty	Aerospace Engineering	Chandigarh University
81.	Aman Singh	Civil Engineering	National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
82.	Shubhrat Saxena	Industrial And Production Engineering	Dr. BR Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
83.	Ambika Yadav	Textile Technology	NIT Jalandhar
84.	Aryan Thorat	Metallurgy And Materials Engineering	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
85.	Aditya Singh	Textile Technology	NIT Jalandhar
86.	Raman Kumar Paswan	Nanotechnology	Central University of Jharkhand Ranchi

87.	Gunabalan G	Infrastructure Engineering And Management	National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Chennai
88.	Susanth K S	Robotics	Government Engineering College Sreekrishnapuram Palakkad
89.	Manisha Sheoran	Physics	NIT Kurukshetra