Skip to content
Home Technology Roadmaps Technology Vision 2035
Materials & Manufacturing Technologies E-mail

Advisory Committee - Materials & Manufacturing Technologies


 S. No.
 Name & Designation 
 1 Dr. L. Pugazhenthy,
Executive Director, India Lead Zinc Development Association, New Delhi
 2 Dr. Chandra P. Sharma,
Scientist ‘G’, SCT Institute of Medical Sciences & Technology, Thiruvananthapuram
 3 Dr. C. Gajendran,
Former Director CMTI- Bangalore
 4 Prof. S. Ghosh,
School of Physical Sciences, JNU, New Delhi
 5 Prof. Indraneel Manna,
Director, CGCRI, Kolkata
 6 Dr. T.V.L. Narasimha Rao,
GM, Sundaram Clayton Limited, Chennai
 7 Prof. P. Radhakrishnan,
Director, PSG Institute of Advanced Studies, Coimbatore
 8 Prof. Rajeev Prakash,
School of Material Science & Technology, IT-BHU, Varanasi
 9 Dr. Surinder Kapur,
Chairman- CII Manufacturing Council & Member, NMCC
 10 Prof. Vikram Kumar,
Dept. of Physics &  Centre for Applied Research in Electronics (CARE), IIT-Delhi
 11 Dr. Neeraj Saxena, Scientist, TIFAC, New Delhi Member-Secretary

Proceedings of Brainstorming meeting

Minutes of Advisory Committee meetings